District Quicklinks

LeRoy-Ostrander Public Schools are asking district voters to consider passing an additional operating levy referendum this coming fall on November 6, 2018. We are asking voters to approve an additional operating levy amount of $495 per pupil. The goal is to generate more general fund revenue to support operations and maintenance of our facilities including the pool.


Public Informational Meetings - Dates / Location

9-18-2018      LeRoy-Ostrander School Gym    6:00 p.m.

10-16-2018    LeRoy-Ostrander School Gym    6:00 p.m.

10-30-2018    Ostrander Community Center     6:00 p.m.




Supporting Documents


Brochure Page 1

Brochure Page 2

July 2018 Regular Meeting Resolution for Special Election for pool referendum

Certification of Minutes for Special Election

L-O Referendum Public Meeting Presentation




Administrative / School Board Contact Information

Jeff Sampson / Superintendent                     jsampson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Justin Kennedy / School Board Chair            jkennedy@leroy.k12.mn.us
Steve Kasel / School Board                           skasel@leroy.k12.mn.us
Paul Hamlin / School Board                          phamlin@leroy.k12.mn.us
Angie Olson / School Board                          angieolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Patrick Arndorfer / School Board                   parndorfer@leroy.k12.mn.us
Tim Lewison / School Board                          tlewison@leroy.k12.mn.us
Brit Wehrenberg / School Board                    bwehrenberg@leroy.k12.mn.us