District Quicklinks

LeRoy-Ostrander School Board

Back Row L-R: 
Front Row L-R: 

School Board Officers / Email
 
Justin Kennedy - Director ..................................................... jkennedy@leroy.k12.mn.us
Pat Arndorfer - Vice Chair ................................................. parndorfer@leroy.k12.mn.us
Steve Kasel - Treasurer ........................................................... skasel
@leroy.k12.mn.us
Tim Lewison - Clerk ............................................................... tlewison@leroy.k12.mn.us
Britt Wehrenberg - Director ........................................... bwehrenberg@leroy.k12.mn.us
Paul Hamlin - Director ........................................................... phamlin@leroy.k12.mn.us

Angie Olson - Director ...................................................... angieolson@leroy.k12.mn.us