LeRoy-Ostrander School Board

School Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the ITV/Board Room

The School Board Pages are in the process of being reorganized.  During this time there may be missing or broken links.

 
School Board Officers / Email
 
Steve Kasel - Chair...........................................skasel@leroy.k12.mn.us
Tim Lewison - Vice Chair .................................tlewison@leroy.k12.mn.us 
Teresa Frazer - Treasurer ................................tfrazer@leroy.k12.mn.us 
Pat Arndorfer - Clerk ........................................parndorfer@leroy.k12.mn.us
Justin Kennedy - Director .................................jkennedy@leroy.k12.mn.us
Cassidy Milks - Director ...................................cmilks@leroy.k12.mn.us
Angie Olson - Director ......................................angieolson@leroy.k12.mn.us