LeRoy-Ostrander School Board

School Board meetings are held at 6:00PM on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Board Room or Media Center
School Board Officers Picture/ Info
Dave Farlinger
Board Position: Treasurer
Term: 2023-2026
Email: dfarlinger@leroy.k12.mn.us
Committees: Certified Negotiations, District Policy Review, MSBA Liaison
Debra Reburn
Board Position: Board Chair
Term: 2021-2024
Email: debreburn@leroy.k12.mn.us
Committees: Comm. Ed/ECFE, Meet & Confer, District Policy Review, Mower County Collaborative
Pat Arndorfer
Board Position: Vice Chair
Term: 2021-2024
Email: parndorfer@leroy.k12.mn.us
Committees: Scholarship, Certified Negotiations
Dave Lunning
Board Position: Director
Term: 2021-2024
Email: davelunning@leroy.k12.mn.us
Committees: MSHSL Liaison, Certified Negotiations, Non-Certified Negotiations, WBWF, Building & Grounds
Amanda O'Byrne
Board Position: Director
Term: 2023-2025
Email: ao'byrne@leroy.k12.mn.us
Committees: Comm. Ed/ECFE, Building & Grounds
Kyle Stern
Board Position: Director
Term: 2023-2026
Email: kstern@leroy.k12.mn.us
Committees: Meet & Confer, Certified Negotiations, WBWF, Building & Grounds
Angie Olson
Board Position: Clerk
Term: 2023-2025
Email: angieo@leroy.k12.mn.us
Committees: Meet & Confer, Scholarship, SMEC Board Rep,